Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jeff Evans Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

User

Joan Wright (CIC)

Commercial Lines Account Manager
joan@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 102

User

Kris Neff

Personal Lines Account Manager
kris@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 108

User

Katie Stoneburner

Personal Lines/Small Commercial Lines Account Manager
katie@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 105

User

Joe D’Augustine

Producer/Sales
joe@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173

User

Marti Bercsik

Executive Assistant & Large Personal Lines and Small Commercial Lines Account Manager
marti@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 104

User

Susie Cavalier

Director of First Impression’s/Front Desk Executive
susie@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 101