Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jeff Evans Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Joan Wright (CIC)

Joan Wright (CIC)

Commercial Lines Account Manager

joan@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 102

Kris Neff

Kris Neff

Personal Lines Account Manager

kris@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 108

Katie Stoneburner

Katie Stoneburner

Personal Lines/Small Commercial Lines Account Manager

katie@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 105

Joe D’Augustine

Joe D’Augustine

Producer/Sales

joe@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173

Marti Bercsik

Marti Bercsik

Executive Assistant & Large Personal Lines and Small Commercial Lines Account Manager

marti@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 104

Susie Cavalier

Susie Cavalier

Director of First Impression’s/Front Desk Executive

susie@jeffevansins.com
330-896-1173 ext. 101